12 Comments
Jan 1, 2021Liked by Ryan Munsey

If/when you have lots of different responsibilities, options, interests, desires, talents, etc. how do you narrow things down for what to focus on in order to proceed with good positive action? My "to do" list for each day seems to be longer that I can realistically accomplish, and I also get easily sidetracked, stuck, immobilized, or in my own way (especially mentally). I understand that action is the key, but I have difficulty knowing where to start, which has the negative effect of me accomplishing even less than I should be capable of each day (and in the long term). And then I get even further down on myself and what all I need and want to do and get done (and what should already have been achieved).

Expand full comment
AnonymousDec 31, 2020Liked by Ryan Munsey

Happy New Year! If you could only incorporate 1 or 2 things that would keep you healthy and fit daily, what would those 1 or 2 things be?

Expand full comment
Dec 30, 2020Liked by Ryan Munsey

I am 60 and My husband 70. Healthy but have not been back to gym. Need to lose weight and a home exercise program - preferably core focused. Can you recommend strategy/materials?

Expand full comment
Dec 30, 2020Liked by Ryan Munsey

On busy days, how do you balance work demands with wellness/routines?

Expand full comment